Principal Investigators

NEMRA counts on the experience and extensive background of the following principal investigators who are supported by a skilled support team:

Researchers
S. David Miller, MD
Principal Investigator 1991
Board Certified in Internal Medicine and Allergy & Immunology
APPI Certified Clinical Investigator
CV provided upon request
dmiller@nemra-us.com

Support/Administrative Team

Sharon Duarte
Research Director 1983
sduarte@nemra-us.com
Debra Macedo, BS
Assistant Research Director 1997
dmacedo@nemra-us.com
Janice Munroe
Operations Manager 1998
jmunroe@nemra-us.com
Linda Smith
Financial Assistant 1998
lsmith@nemra-us.com

Clinical/Research Coordinators

Suzanne Bouchard, MA (1999)
sbouchard@nemra-us.com
Christine Fournier, MA (1999)
cfournier@nemra-us.com
Charlotte Friedman, MT (1994)
cfriedman@nemra-us.com
Kerri Gomes (2007)
kgomes@nemra-us.com
April Macedo (2012)
amacedo@nemra-us.com
Linda Samson (1990)
lsamson@nemra-us.com

Sub-Investigators/Allergy Associates (AA) Staff Physicians

Bruce Goldstein, MD
Sub-Investigator 1988
Board Certified in Pediatrics and Allergy and Immunology
CV upon request
Kathy Dietlin, MD,
MBA

Sub-Investigator 1993
Board Certified in Allergy and Immunology
CV upon request
Alan Katz, MD
Sub-Investigator 1995
Board Certified in Allergy and Immunology
CV upon request
John McGuire, MD
Sub-Investigator 1999
Board Certified in Allergy and Immunology
CV upon request
Kuei Fu Ting,
ANP-C, Ph.D

Sub-Investigator 2003
CV upon request